We Welcome Our New 2018 Board of Directors

We Welcome Our New 2018 Board of Directors
January 27, 2018 Lisa Eastman
In Chamber News

Joe Helmberger, Board President

John Hickman
Dyer Drug

Matt Crowder
Simplexity Boutique
Weatherford Artificial Lift Systems

Roy Homfeld
Tracy’s Custom Home Design

Dustin Tarrant
Independent Bank

Clay Potter
Clay Potter Auction Group

Jim Foy,
Foy, Inc.

Tonya Mercer
REMAX Country Northeast

Jeff Adams, Superintendent
Farmersville ISD

Board Members Contact Information


Joe Helmberger, our Board President, is at the helm this year and we are looking forward to a great year at the Chamber.

Our board members ensure that the Farmersville Chamber fulfills the mission statement, Programs of Work and established goals.   They act as advisers overseeing the finances, programs and missions, and setting policy’s to best implement this vision.