972-782-6533

Board of Directors

Join the Farmersville Chamber of Commerce and see what’s possible when our board members, our business partners {members} and volunteers work together to create the best possible environment for successful programs and events. Our mission is to collectively work with our Chamber partners, other area businesses, leaders, churches and schools to create opportunities for commerce. The more commerce…. the better business atmosphere there is for anyone with a business passion to thrive.

We want to be a strong influence in bringing our leaders together to bring out the best in our community, to see good in everyone and make decisions that can keep Farmersville united.

The Chamber of Commerce Board of Director meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month at the Best Center at 5pm. Anyone is welcome to attend.  Please watch our calendar as some dates and times vary.

Our 2018 Board of Directors

Joe Helmberger, Board President
Kimley-Horn
joehelmberger@gmail.com
Cell  214-546-3707

John Hickman
Dyer Drug
j.d.hickman@sbcglobal.net
Cell 972-365-5167

Matt Crowder
Simplexity Boutique
Weatherford Artificial Lift Systems
mattcro@aol.com
Cell 214-457-3059

Roy Homfeld
Tracy’s Custom Home Design
roy.homfeld@tracyscustomhomes.com
Cell 903-274-6022

Dustin Tarrant
Independent Bank
Dustin.Tarrant@gmail.com
Cell  792-658-5610

Clay Potter
Clay Potter Auction Group
Claypotterauction@gmail.com
Cell  972-782-7653

Jim Foy,
Foy, Inc.
jim@foyinc.com
Office 972-782-7282

Tonya Mercer
REMAX Country Northeast
tonyamercer@remax.net
Office  972-784-7800

Jeff Adams, Superintendent
Board of Directors Ex-Officio
bdrayer@farmersvilleisd.org
Office  972-782-6601

_________________________________
Lisa Eastman, Executive Director
Farmersville Chamber of Commerce
Lisa@farmersvillechamber.com
972-782-6533